News Stories

Score big during the FINatics 30 Days of Prizes

Score big during the FINatics 30 Days of Prizes

It’s one of the many ways the Toledo Walleye show appreciation for its FINatics! Game Plan Members who renew for the 2018-19 season will be entered in a drawing to win great prizes, with a different FINatic being selected each day for 30 days, beginning on February 12.

Not a FINatic? Call a Game Plan Consultant today at 419-725-9255 or click here for more info.

Check out our 30 Days of Prizes lineup:

  • Mon., February 12: $250 Shopping Spree
  • Tue., February 13: Game Worn Jersey-Denis
  • Wed., February 14: Shoot for Your Seat
  • Thu., February 15: Framed Evan Rankin Bobblehead
  • Fri., February 16: Autographed Puck
  • Sat., February 17: Promo Pass for 2018-19
  • Sun., February 18: Shoot for Your Seat
  • Mon., February 19: $50 Walleye Bucks
  • Tue., February 20: Personalized Jersey
  • Wed., February 21: Custom Walleye Gift (Labatt Walleye Cooler)
  • Thu., February 22: Team Autographed Item
  • Fri., February 23: Autographed Puck
  • Sat., February 24: Framed Simon Denis Bobblehead
  • Sun., February 25: Game Worn Jersey-Schmitz
  • Mon., February 26: $50 Walleye Bucks
  • Tue., February 27: Team Autographed Item
  • Wed., February 28: Be in Team Photo
  • Thu., March 1: Promo Pass for 2018-19
  • Fri., March 2: Game Worn Jersey-Globke
  • Sat., March 3: Private Party Suite
  • Sun., March 4: Team Autographed Item
  • Mon., March 5: Autographed Puck
  • Tue., March 6: Be in Team Photo
  • Wed., March 7: Autographed Puck
  • Thu., March 8: Game Worn Jersey-Zajac
  • Fri., March 9: Framed Alden Hirschfeld Bobblehead
  • Sat., March 10: Team Autographed Item
  • Sun., March 11: $50 Walleye Bucks
  • Mon., March 12: Promo Pass for 2018-19
  • Tue., March 13: Game Worn Jersey-Santos