News Stories

Score big during the FINatics 30 Days of Prizes

Score big during the FINatics 30 Days of Prizes

It’s one of the many ways the Toledo Walleye show appreciation for its FINatics! Game Plan Members who renew for the 2018-19 season will be entered in a drawing to win great prizes, with a different FINatic being selected each day for 30 days, beginning on February 12.

Not a FINatic? Call a Game Plan Consultant today at 419-725-9255 or click here for more info.

Check out our 30 Days of Prizes lineup:

  • Mon., February 12: $250 Shopping Spree - Craig & Kelly Justus
  • Tue., February 13: Game Worn Jersey-Denis - Jeanne Schell
  • Wed., February 14: Shoot for Your Seat - Zac Gilley
  • Thu., February 15: Framed Evan Rankin Bobblehead - Jon Dubois
  • Fri., February 16: Autographed Puck - Ron Carroll
  • Sat., February 17: Promo Pass for 2018-19 - Jordan Nichols
  • Sun., February 18: Shoot for Your Seat - Karena Butcher
  • Mon., February 19: $50 Walleye Bucks - Kim Adams
  • Tue., February 20: Personalized Jersey - Tammy Hardy
  • Wed., February 21: Custom Walleye Gift - Jim Briggs
  • Thu., February 22: Team Autographed Item - Daniel Nuhfer
  • Fri., February 23: Autographed Puck - Nick Hay
  • Sat., February 24: Framed Simon Denis Bobblehead - Annie Land
  • Sun., February 25: Game Worn Jersey-Schmitz - Dan Finkbeiner
  • Mon., February 26: $50 Walleye Bucks - Sue Sradeja
  • Tue., February 27: Team Autographed Item - Lisa Nash
  • Wed., February 28: Be in Team Photo - Dan Ankenbrandt
  • Thu., March 1: Promo Pass for 2018-19 - Sue Robinson
  • Fri., March 2: Game Worn Jersey-Globke - Patrick McKimmy (Kitchen Design Plus)
  • Sat., March 3: Private Party Suite - Michael Glover
  • Sun., March 4: Team Autographed Item - Eli Hoover
  • Mon., March 5: Autographed Puck - Paul Klepek
  • Tue., March 6: Be in Team Photo - Nancy & Lyle Bursiek
  • Wed., March 7: Autographed Puck - Christine Lather
  • Thu., March 8: Game Worn Jersey-Zajac - Kristy Worden
  • Fri., March 9: Framed Alden Hirschfeld Bobblehead  - Andy Schwab
  • Sat., March 10: Team Autographed Item - Jordan Spitnale
  • Sun., March 11: $50 Walleye Bucks - Joyce Nowak
  • Mon., March 12: Promo Pass for 2018-19 - Michael Jones
  • Tue., March 13: Game Worn Jersey-Santos - Renee Campradt