September 2019

« August  |  October »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, September 1
Monday, September 2
Tuesday, September 3
Wednesday, September 4
Thursday, September 5
Friday, September 6
Saturday, September 7
Sunday, September 8
Monday, September 9
Tuesday, September 10
Wednesday, September 11
Thursday, September 12
Friday, September 13
Saturday, September 14
Sunday, September 15
Monday, September 16
Tuesday, September 17
Wednesday, September 18
Thursday, September 19
Friday, September 20
Saturday, September 21
Sunday, September 22
Monday, September 23
Tuesday, September 24
Wednesday, September 25
Thursday, September 26
Friday, September 27
Saturday, September 28
Sunday, September 29
Monday, September 30
1
2
3
4
5

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.