March 2019

« February  |  April »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
24
25
26
27
28
Friday, March 1

Wheeling Nailers

7:15 pm Home

Saturday, March 2

Fort Wayne Komets

7:15 pm Home

Sunday, March 3

Indy Fuel

5:15 pm Home

Monday, March 4
Tuesday, March 5
Wednesday, March 6

Brampton Beast

7:15 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Thursday, March 7
Friday, March 8
Saturday, March 9

Fort Wayne Komets

7:30 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Sunday, March 10

Indy Fuel

3:05 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Monday, March 11
Tuesday, March 12
Wednesday, March 13
Thursday, March 14
Friday, March 15

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15 pm Home

Saturday, March 16

Wheeling Nailers

7:15 pm Home

Sunday, March 17

Kalamazoo Wings

3:00 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Monday, March 18
Tuesday, March 19
Wednesday, March 20
Thursday, March 21
Friday, March 22

Brampton Beast

7:15 pm Home

Saturday, March 23

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:30 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Sunday, March 24

Fort Wayne Komets

5:15 pm Home

Monday, March 25
Tuesday, March 26
Wednesday, March 27
Thursday, March 28
Friday, March 29

Kansas City Mavericks

7:15 pm Home

Saturday, March 30

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15 pm Home

Sunday, March 31

Cincinnati Cyclones

5:15 pm Home

1
2
3
4
5
6

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.