January 2019

« December  |  February »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
31
Tuesday, January 1
Wednesday, January 2
Thursday, January 3

Wheeling Nailers

7:05 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Friday, January 4

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Saturday, January 5

Wheeling Nailers

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Sunday, January 6
Monday, January 7
Tuesday, January 8
Wednesday, January 9

Idaho Steelheads

9:10 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Thursday, January 10
Friday, January 11

Idaho Steelheads

9:10 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Saturday, January 12

Idaho Steelheads

9:10 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Sunday, January 13
Monday, January 14
Tuesday, January 15
Wednesday, January 16
Thursday, January 17
Friday, January 18
Saturday, January 19

Kalamazoo Wings

7:30 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Sunday, January 20

Fort Wayne Komets

5:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Monday, January 21

All-Star Game

7:00 pm Home [2019 CCM / ECHL ALL-STAR CLASSIC]

Tickets
Tuesday, January 22
Wednesday, January 23
Thursday, January 24
Friday, January 25

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Saturday, January 26

Rapid City Rush

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Sunday, January 27

Rapid City Rush

5:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Monday, January 28
Tuesday, January 29
Wednesday, January 30
Thursday, January 31
1
2

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.