March 2018

« February  |  April »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25
26
27
28
Thursday, March 1
Friday, March 2

South Carolina Stingrays

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Saturday, March 3

South Carolina Stingrays

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Sunday, March 4

Brampton Beast

2:00 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Monday, March 5
Tuesday, March 6
Wednesday, March 7
Thursday, March 8
Friday, March 9

Quad City Mallards

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Saturday, March 10

Quad City Mallards

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Sunday, March 11

Indy Fuel

5:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Monday, March 12
Tuesday, March 13
Wednesday, March 14

Quad City Mallards

7:35 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Thursday, March 15
Friday, March 16

Quad City Mallards

8:05 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Saturday, March 17

Indy Fuel

7:35 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Sunday, March 18

Cincinnati Cyclones

3:05 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Monday, March 19
Tuesday, March 20
Wednesday, March 21
Thursday, March 22
Friday, March 23
Saturday, March 24

Brampton Beast

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Sunday, March 25

Kalamazoo Wings

5:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Monday, March 26
Tuesday, March 27
Wednesday, March 28
Thursday, March 29
Friday, March 30

Wheeling Nailers

7:15 pm Home

Tickets
Saturday, March 31

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:35 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.