February 2018

« January  |  March »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, February 1
Friday, February 2
Saturday, February 3

Indy Fuel

7:35 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Sunday, February 4
Monday, February 5
Tuesday, February 6

Wheeling Nailers

7:05 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Wednesday, February 7
Thursday, February 8
Friday, February 9

Kansas City Mavericks

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Saturday, February 10

Kansas City Mavericks

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Sunday, February 11

Wichita Thunder

5:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Monday, February 12
Tuesday, February 13

Brampton Beast

7:15 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Wednesday, February 14
Thursday, February 15
Friday, February 16
Saturday, February 17

Kalamazoo Wings

7:00 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Sunday, February 18

Quad City Mallards

5:05 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Monday, February 19
Tuesday, February 20
Wednesday, February 21
Thursday, February 22
Friday, February 23

Atlanta Gladiators

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Saturday, February 24

Atlanta Gladiators

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Sunday, February 25

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

5:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Monday, February 26
Tuesday, February 27

Indy Fuel

7:05 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Wednesday, February 28
1
2
3

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.