October 2017

« September  |  November »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, October 1
Monday, October 2
Tuesday, October 3
Wednesday, October 4
Thursday, October 5
Friday, October 6
Saturday, October 7
Sunday, October 8
Monday, October 9
Tuesday, October 10
Wednesday, October 11
Thursday, October 12
Friday, October 13

Quad City Mallards

8:05 pm Away

Game Recap
Saturday, October 14

Fort Wayne Komets

7:30 pm Away

Game Recap
Sunday, October 15
Monday, October 16
Tuesday, October 17
Wednesday, October 18
Thursday, October 19
Friday, October 20
Saturday, October 21

Quad City Mallards

7:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Sunday, October 22
Monday, October 23
Tuesday, October 24
Wednesday, October 25
Thursday, October 26

Reading Royals

7:00 pm Away

Game Recap
Friday, October 27

Adirondack Thunder

7:00 pm Away

Game Recap
Saturday, October 28

Adirondack Thunder

7:00 pm Away

Game Recap
Sunday, October 29
Monday, October 30
Tuesday, October 31

Worcester Railers

7:05 pm Away

Game Recap
1
2
3
4

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.