April 2018

« March  |  May »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, April 1
Monday, April 2
Tuesday, April 3
Wednesday, April 4
Thursday, April 5
Friday, April 6

Fort Wayne Komets

7:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Saturday, April 7

Indy Fuel

7:35 pm Away

Game Recap
Sunday, April 8
Monday, April 9
Tuesday, April 10
Wednesday, April 11
Thursday, April 12
Friday, April 13

Playoffs

7:35 pm Home GAME 1 vs. Indy

Game Recap
Saturday, April 14
Sunday, April 15

Playoffs

5:15 pm Home GAME 2 vs. Indy

Game Recap
Monday, April 16
Tuesday, April 17
Wednesday, April 18

Playoffs

7:05 pm Away GAME 3 at Indy

Game Recap
Thursday, April 19

Playoffs

7:05 pm Away GAME 4 at Indy

Game Recap
Friday, April 20
Saturday, April 21
Sunday, April 22
Monday, April 23
Tuesday, April 24
Wednesday, April 25
Thursday, April 26
Friday, April 27
Saturday, April 28
Sunday, April 29
Monday, April 30
1
2
3
4
5

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.