Hall of Fame Luncheon Tickets - Order Online

The All-Star Weekend Hall of Fame Luncheon will be held in the SeaGate Centre (across the street from the Huntington Center) and will run from 1 to 3 p.m. on Sunday, January 20. Doors will open at 12 p.m. The luncheon will feature a plated meal served at your table. The lunch menu will be announced soon!

This year's Toledo Hockey Hall of Fame inductees are:

  • Maurice "Moe" Benoit (Toledo Blades)
  • John McGrath (Toledo Mercurys, Toledo Buckeyes)
  • Greg Puhalski (Toledo Storm)
  • Chris McSorley (Toledo Goaldiggers, Toledo Storm)
  • Mike Eruzione (Toledo Goaldiggers)

The 2019 ECHL Hall of Fame class will be announced soon. 

The ECHL Hall of Fame is presented by BFL Canada and Sutton Special Risk and the Toledo Hockey Hall of Fame is presented by Cooper Tire.



Contact Information


x $27.00 =  

x $10.00 =